Church of St Cadoc
Bedlinog, Glamorgan
Diocese: Llandaf/Llandaff
OS Grid Ref.: SO09480076
Lat/Lng: 51.6982655828, -3.31114760983
Church opened in 1911, replacing the previous church, which was subsequently used as the church hall. Both are now closed. The east window contained an image of Cadog, and of Brychan, in the east window, made in the 1950s.
More information
National Monuments RecordChurch Heritage Cymru
Martin Crampin, Bristow Wadley & lost windows (2014) View online
Search for further information about Church of St Cadoc on Google